Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Washington, WV, USA | Seeking men 48-60 in Pass a Grille Beach, Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Loving life

In her own words

I love, and live life to the fullest. It has much to offer. Life is exactly what you make of it. I am one of the hard working, hands on type of gals. I even own my own tools. I don't wear fake finger nails, or anything else that is fake, other than make up. That is a must. I am a female. I can also put on the little black dress and turn a head, or two. Funny, I am a tom boy at heart, but love my dresses. Not just the black ones. I am looking for a friend first. I am completely independent, caring, sweet, and understanding to a fault. Love the sunshine. I try to make the best of all four seasons. Bonfires, and fire places, along with a little red wine helps with the cold. They seem to go hand and glove. I have a very special place in my heart and appreciation for all of the military men, and would like to say a special thank you. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a golden for many years. I don't really care to have anymore inside pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the sunshine. I go to Fl. often. Amelia Island is great. I've taken a few cruises, enjoyed them. Love trips to the mountains. Cabins and fires go hand and glove. Always seem to have a major remodel going on around the house. LOL

Favorite things

I love all food. Mostly I enjoy cooking for others. No fun alone. I love the outdoors. I can't stress enough how much I love an open fire, of any kind. I have catered a few weddings, and events, just for friends, and family.

For fun

Walking is great. Riding my bike, oh, and I happen to have two. Go to the gym when it's cold or raining. Swimming, well floating. Snow skiing is a blast (red wine a must). I even enjoy working. And then the MOST FUN of all LAUGHING. It's great

Last read

Books are great, when your parked in your chair at the beach, or it's snowing, or raining. Sandra Brown is my favorite. I've read most all of her books. I only read if nothing better is going on. I'd rather be off my b, and on my feet.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference