Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Who's looking for some fun and maybe a little love?

In his own words

Who am I…just your average Joe looking for that partner in crime to live and love life. I'm just getting back into the scene from a pretty long hiatus so please, be gentle. I spend my time doing a little of it all. The outdoors in general plays a big part in my free time. Hiking the greenscapes in Western Mass or an overnighter in the White Mountains is a guarantee for the summer. For me its always been about those unique experiences; that sunset from a kayak, bobbing in buzzards bay watching the terns pick insects off the out going tide or standing at the base of a roaring waterfall, barley holding on from the blast of river mist. That's me. So, if you like the occasional walk in the woods, maybe I'm your guy. Its not just about the wild, I live close to the city and admittedly have an addiction to amazing food. So weekends I love to find that hidden gem or new restaurant. This love of food has resulted in a minor cooking obsession. If you love comfort food, it’s my specialty! I may have the best recipe for homemade sauce and meatballs ever. I'm serious. And I make a pretty damn good slow roasted pork shoulder. It'll help if you like meat. So if you have a bit of foodie in you but still love that perfectly cooked burger, I can assure you we'll eat well. So what else...I have an amazing family. I've got the brothers, sisters, nieces and nephews, funny as hell parents and the occasional godchild. The kiddies get older but uncle D remains the favorite. I've been told it's because I'm the fun uncle. I think that has to do with my perspective on things. I don't sweat the little things. So that’s important to me. I feel in life we have enough BS to deal with; work, war, gun control, politics, blah, blah, blah. So if you're the type of gal that feels like every guy is a loser, no one gets you, you're smarter than everyone around you...I'm not the guy for you, but good luck. But if you can't wait for Friday cause you have so much you wanna do this weekend...lets get it on! I've got some pretty amazing friends. Most are married and have the little ones to tend to. But no matter how busy we all get we still make sure the good times keep rolling on. So we'll head in for a sox game, grab a show in the city or just stay up late playing games and laughing our assess off. So for me, having quality peeps in life just make life fun! I can't imagine being a boring. So that's a little to get you thinking. There's lots more; work, books, goals, movies, music, dreams, pets, theoretical discussions on origins of life, 18 century Chinese folk art, banana pancake recipes, motorcycles, trips, projects, ect, ect, ect. If I can say one thing, I'd ask that if you're interested lets get a drink or a cup of coffee. I love how this on-line dating allows one the ability to learn a bit about someone through their profile, but nothing works as well as a little face-to-face.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral