Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Feel the fear and do it anyway!

In her own words

I am in real estate and I love what I do. I work a lot but I would love a reason to slow down. Passion is a big requirement for me. I need it in my daily life. I admire and respect someone that is passionate about his life and the things in it. I love working out and do it often. Being active is super important to me. I detest drama and I really don't need it or want it, in my life. I always try to steer clear of the negativity while still enjoying the journey. My friends would say that I am very outgoing and I love meeting new people but I do have a shy side. I do admit I am somewhat reluctant to think that you can really meet your match on line but I'm willing to give it a try because I know he is out there. Though I am not looking for a man to take care of me I am a bit of a traditionalist and I would truly appreciate meeting a man that takes pride in being a man. My hope is to step out of my box, create some new friendships and possibly meet someone special. You; You like to work hard and play hard. You are passionate about what you do and, because of it, you are successful at it. You could just as easily spend a night at home or be out and about. You are self assured and comfortable in your own skin and you love to laugh. You have few hang-ups and you don't mind a little PDA. You love great conversation and you appreciate an independent woman that wants you in her life but doesn't need you to complete it. Please don't reach out if there are no photos. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Just got a new French Bulldog puppy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love any place with a beach and sun... Paris is one of my favorites but I'm not going back until I am with someone special.

Favorite things

I love the beach, a great espresso and sleeping in on Sundays and not necessarily in that order.

For fun

I love working out. Currently I'm addicted to Cross Fit. Spending time with friends & a great meal I like hanging out in the city. I love to travel. I spend as much time on a beach as possible

Last read

I read a lot of contracts everyday. I am guilty of not stealing the time needed to slow down and read more. There is nothing better than Sunday morning, in bed with coffee and the paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm in real estate and I work n DC, MD and VA.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference