Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't know how to put this, but I'm kind of a big deal.

In his own words

I grew up in New Jersey, and let me tell you, the witness protection program has been everything they said it would be and more. No, really, I moved out here after college to chase a career I’m passionate about (well, Minneapolis, and now Hermosa Beach), and to me that’s one of the most important things in life; doing what you love to do for a living is tops on my list (9 to 5 scares me to death, as does the sound of alarm clocks). A lifestyle of flexibility and freedom - can’t beat it. I like to stay pretty active, whether it’s hitting Lifetime Fitness (a Minneapolis thing), Lake Calhoun (let's call that "The Strand") for a run, a local ice rink for some men’s league hockey, or some yoga (us men need to think about alternative exercises as we start “getting up there.”) I play all positions out on the town – upscale, dives – you name it (and you’d never have to twist my arm to go out for a drink or dinner). I’m also a sucker for any sporting event or concert, no matter the headliner – love getting out and mixing in with the crowds (either that or to build my ticket stub collection). Big on wit and sarcasm, and I love a good laugh (who doesn’t?). I don’t take myself too seriously - we all have certain things that make us “us,” and if you can’t laugh at yourself a little bit (and others, of course), well… You might say celebrity gossip is my guilty pleasure. I’m a People Magazine subscriber, but don’t tell anyone that. And I might just pick up the odd US Weekly at the airport and hide it under my USA Today on the way out… But enough about me. When it comes to a women who trips my trigger, you got to be able to laugh - any spark starts there. That and a touch of low maintenance to compliment the high - nothing more appealing than a girl who’s as comfortable in a ball cap as she is in an evening gown. Versatility goes a long ways. Someone who’s up for sharing new experiences around South Bay and beyond - restaurants, sporting events, concerts, travel (from Cleveland to Cabo). OK, that's all I've got. You've been a great audience. Drive home safe...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

How do you not love Shellback's (the wheels have come off there more than once; there, I said it)? Shark's Cove for my sports fix… Wherever (South Bay has it figured out)... Love NYC, Minneapolis (yeah, we'll stick to summer for now) and Boston, too.


Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA

Favorite things

Love CNN, AE, HGTV & Food Network... Mad Men owns me (I'm not drinking at work... yet), so does Veep, Dexter and Californication... Trying to keep up with the Kardashians, and I would TiVo a Giuliana & Bill marathon (don't act like you don't know).

For fun

Aside from loving my work, I enjoy working out (gets me out of the house). Grabbing a drink with buddies is a time-honored tradition, as is watching bad TV on my couch. Also love the "three-day" weekend getaway (anywhere!)

Last read

I can't cheat on my LA Times. It's always there when I wake up in the morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Besides my lemonade stand, I work for the LA Kings youth organization and publish magazines in Arizona, California and Colorado. I'll explain more after I meet your parents.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Church every Sunday growing up - and went to an all-boys Catholic High School... More of a "holiday" church-goer these days.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Boston College with a B.A. in Communications.