Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
~ Never let your fear decide your fate ~

In her own words

A nice, confident woman that just wants to enjoy life without the games. Looking for a very HONEST man that wants the same. The last guy I met on here turned out to be a complete nightmare but I'm gonna try this one more time! Im a driven person and feel that each day I'm closer to reaching my goals and improving myself. I don't have any children and prefer a man that doesn't have any either. I love tall and tan, although looks are far outweighed by a genuine, honest man. I'm an animal lover and volunteer at petsmart as well as fostering 6 cats (they stay there for the most part). I feel like life is a balance, it's not all about taking and doing for yourself. You have to give back and sacrifice for others that are in need ( people as well as animals). I've met alot of men who talked about volunteering but never actually lifted a finger to do anything about it.....big difference. ;) I'm into traveling, going places I've never been before and surrounding myself with good people with drive and ambition. I came to Miami by myself after getting out of the Army. I can say I'm doing very well and thats due to being responsible and dedicated to success. I am looking for a man thats as driven and passionate as I am. All the lying and games are not my style, save that nonsense for someone else. I'm the most loyal person you could ever meet, but once my trust is broken, Its a wrap. Being honest with your partner and having a good line of communication are the foundation and key to a relationship. Without it, you have nothing. I'm optimistic theres still a good guy out there and I won't settle until I find him !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals ! Have 2 cates that are like my children and I foster 6.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Las Olas, Brickell, Southbeach,

Favorite things

Wine tasting, working out, spending time with good (HONEST) qualtiy people

For fun

I like to workout, go to the beach, and explore (almost) any place I've never been before.

Last read

Psychology Today, 5 love languages



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently taking pre-med classes. Wont stop till im at the top :)