Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 45 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to meet someone that can have fun...

In his own words

I'd like to meet someone that can have fun doing pretty much anything, has a good heart, a good head on their shoulders, doesn't take themselves too seriously and can recite lines from some of the great movies of our time...Caddyshack, Christmas Vacation, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, Friday, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, (I think you see a trend here...) Office Space, Old School, Talladega Nights, Anchorman, A Christmas Story and the greatest movie of all time... Slap Shot. "She's a fantastic gal, I mean fantastic!" (If you got that one, we need to talk!) Seriously though, (well, I was kinda serious...) you get one life and you should enjoy it doing the things that make you happy with people that you love. I have two wonderful daughters, a great family and a career where I love the people I work with. As you can see, I like to joke around and have a good time, but I'm very serious when it comes to my career and I'm not a total goof. ;) It's important to me that the person I meet also has a successful career. Anyway, I love heading up north in the summer. Been going to Glen Lake since I was 5. So much to enjoy up there...boating, water skiing, biking, tubing down the river, sunsets on Lake MI and just relaxing. Fall is my favorite season, mainly because of football. There's nothing like getting up on a crisp fall morning and heading to a tailgate... Go Blue! I love dressing up on Halloween...usually just pick a character from one of my fav movies and go with it (see Anchorman pic...yeah, that's a real mustache and that's Gene Finkel playing the cowbell). I ski and play hockey in the winter...I'm washed up now, but I can still hold my own...and the best thing about spring is that when it's over, summer is here! I enjoy a good steak, lobster, sushi, thai food, fine wine, a good dirty martini and bloody marys on Sunday. I'd love to travel more than I do, but sometimes the best weekends are when you don't have a plan and just go...I prefer Cancun over the Bahamas and I'd like to go on a cruise some day. Sitting in a hot tub with a beverage and a light snow falling down on you...yeeaahhh. Rather be at a dive bar than a country club any day...although I do love to golf. Gimme some High Life and bean bag toss or ladder golf and I'll be content for hours. I'll take an old pair of jeans, some flip flops and a t-shirt over Armani, but I enjoy wearing a nice suit. Don't think I could get by without my XM or DVR...and Go Wings! Well, enough about me. You've got a little taste of my personality and if you'd like to hear some more, I'd love to hear about you... Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love going to the beach. I can spend hours just hanging out, people watching, swimming, reading and relaxing. Fav beach on Lake MI is Ludington. Empire up north is nice too. Funky Buddha, Thornapple Pointe, Tin Can, The Score, JU, Planet Fitness

Favorite things

Like all kinds of music, even some country...very little, but some. ESPN, DIY, HGTV, AMC, History Channel, Discovery, and FX...Tosh.O and Ridiculousness crack me up.

For fun

First and foremost, I'm a sports guy. Not the paint your face up, wear no shirt in 10 degree weather and yell at the ref guy... I just enjoy anything to do with sports... also enjoy concerts, museums, the symphony, hot yoga, mountain biking, camping.

Last read

Not much of a book reader, but getting into it more recently. Mostly business related: Outliers, The Energy Bus, The Compound Effect, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Raised Catholic, but I'm not a religious person. Treat others the way you want them to treat you...and as long as you are a good person, that's all that matters to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree