Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Off for another adventure on the east coast

In his own words

So let me start with I'm not a typical 9-5, face glued to his phone, watches the Eagles, loves Bud Lite, boring as shit white guy. I'm a passionate artist, loyal friend, super intuitive, wickedly smart, sexy romantic, intense, good-looking Son of a Bitch. I came back to Philly from LA because woman actually have butts here. Yes white guy's like that too. I've worked two careers, the first being in Hollywood, the second teaching at the University level, and now in training for my third. Product design and fabrication. I'm from Philly. So if anyone goes off on me, I have no problems giving it back to them times 3. I believe dating should be fun, not a something that resembles a job interview. Hint, hint. I completely devoted to the people I love and trust, can follow through like a MoFo, and highly confident in my skills and judge of character. I don't judge people on how they lives their lives unless it's effecting me or other people in a negative way. That includes crack heads. I love the sciences, but hate the negative stereotype that goes along with any non sports or money related interest. And we all have a bit of geek in us. I'm actually a closet Jock, I've somehow only just discovered this last year. I believe to truly fall in love with someone. You have to accept their faults, blemishes and foibles. Otherwise it probably won't last. I'm not old-fashioned, and I'm not interested in anyone's else's rules. But I do believe in laying down boundaries. And yes there is a difference.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Daleks in west Philly, lots of places in west Philly actually. The Wissihickon (were I take the dog). Cape May, NJ. Ocean City Maryland... Italy

For fun

Let's see, I like to play ultimate Frisbee and kickball, hang out with friends, and eat great food. Walk my neighbor’s dog in the park... And I afraid to admit it, because you'll think I gay but I'm not I swear, go shopping for quality threads.

Last read

Quantum Zoo, a walk in the woods, Invasion of the party snatchers, Naussica and the valley of the wind.... no pattern to be found.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 3D Animation at multiple Universities, used to work in Hollywood actually. But that got old.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a American mutt, Italian,Jewish, English, Scottish, and a little native American. But the Italian genes a dominant of course.
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Zen Buddhist that is.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Bachelors in fine art photography, not sure what I was thinking at the time but also a years worth of graduate school.