Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Gainesville, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Gonna try this out. Should be fun...

In his own words

I apologize if I sound a little bitter but I have not had any success on a dating site before but here goes... I'm just a hard working man that is very, very tired of going out and meeting women who are mentally and emotionally challenged. I don't get out much anymore. My work schedule is some what demanding so I don't get to socialize much. Not that it matters much any way due to the fact that most of the women I seem to meet lately can't seem to talk about anything other than reality shows. LOL I can make time for someone who is worth it; don't get me wrong. lol; I guess maybe I am looking for something that just may not even exist... Before I go any further let me also say this: I am a GOOD man; but I'm Not "Sweet" and I'm not "Nice". DO NOT mistake my attempts to be a gentleman at all times as being soft or weak. I was just brought up to be as honorable a man as I can be. Even though I stumble and make mistakes all the time. I guess what I want is to meet a woman and not some girl. Someone I can share my life and laugh with. Someone who will accept me for me and also inspire me. Someone who can stimulate me in every sense of the word: pysically, mentally and spiritually. She doesn't have to be perfect, she doesn't have to like everything I like; that would be boring; a woman I could want to take care of and that wants to take care of me. Even though I can take care of myself just fine. To me it's the thought that counts. Above all else I respect honesty. You don't have to sugar coat anything with me. I'm an adult. I don't hold grudges and I don't pass judgments. It's just not my style. I've had my heart crushed before so I know all this seems like alot to ask for. But I FEEL I DESERVE IT. Don't you? :-) So if you want to know more, please say hi and we'll take it from there. Ciao

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a mutt named Logan.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Friends places just having beers and BBQs. Anywhere good music is playing and good conversation. Not really into the club scene but once in a awhile...

Favorite things

Simple things like: movies, Books, Taking care of Logan, an after-work beer with friends, listening to music as I clean my apartment, sushi, the sound of children laughing, helping people, driving my car with the top down on a sunny day, the beach.

For fun

Reading, Movies, concerts, baseball, football, museums, theater, beaches

Last read

Just finished "The Cold Moon" by Jeffery Deaver and now I'm on "The Cemetary Dance" by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child Just finished reading 11/22/63 by Stephen King. It's Awesome!!! I basically read anything I can. Any recomendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral