Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dejdd202

36 year old man | Vancouver Junction, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles of Vancouver, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm your huckleberry

In his own words

Im a country boy at heart. You wouldn't know it if you watched me walk out the door to work in the morning. I grew up on a farm and went to college in Eastern washington. Right now Im interested in trying new things whatever they might be, and hopefully bump into someone I click or find that spark with while Im doing it. I prefer the old fashioned way of dating but between work and kids I could walk right passed the perfect person for me and be so busy I wouldnt notice. Amongst my friends Im the guy that keeps people out of trouble. I tend to watch over people I care about, and dont like to offend anyone. I cant think of anything I've enjoyed more in the last few years than coaching little kids tackle football. I played for a couple of years in college and get to re-live it a little but in a fun environment. I workout and run a few times a week. Not religiousley, but I intend to grow old as gracefully as possible. My kids are 12, 10, and 6 years old. My kids and I love camping. I would love to find somone to float the river and go scuba diving with. Relationship or just freinds, divings and lot more fun with a buddy. Not to mention safer! Im adventurouse yet safe, ice diving , motorcycles on or off road and kayaking are things I do often. I appreciate honest and sincere people. People who are good responsible parents, but want to have fun as well. Ive updated this thing 5 times now!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go so far is Edgefield. Such a variety of things available there. A dance club is fun now and then but nothing Im interested in on a regular basis. I got that out of my system a long time ago. Still need to go to Disney World.

Favorite things

Snack of choice would be ritz crackers and cheese mmm. I like to bbq as often as possible. I love the sun and outdoors. Mcmenamins Hammerhead, floating the river, kids cackling, eyes that sparkle...

For fun

I love scuba diving, camping, whitewater rafting, beach trips,motorcycles and football (5-6 yr olds). Coaching last year was the best. I like going to dinner or a movie and having a couple of drinks. Im also perfectly happy renting a movie or bbqing.

Last read

Unfortunatley a text book 2 years ago. Currently reading "Rich Dad poor Dad".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a warehouse coordinator for Frito Lay. I work 3/12's and a 6 hr shift running the inventory control systems, billing etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a Christian home, but stopped attending church when I left for college. However many of those morals are still engrained in me. I still have plenty of fun, I guess Im just a tiny bit safer/more responsible when I party, date etc.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AA from EWU.