Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Chocolate milk = yummy

In his own words

My job doesn't leave me a lot of time to meet new people, and since I prefer not to meet women at bars or clubs (love to dance, not a big fan clubbing), I thought I'd give online dating another shot. I love spending time bonding with people, especially over food. Recent events in my life have prompted me to become more of a pescetarian, but I still love trying new places to eat and all types of food. Would love to have someone join me on such outings. I'm rediscovering my passion in life to be quite honest, which involves a rekindling of my faith. The kids at my church are among my biggest passions, even though they love to remind me that I'm quite the dork. I have a lot of obligations in my life, and spending time with them on Sunday serves as a good way to keep things in perspective. I think life should be enjoyed, and what makes it most enjoyable are the people you surround yourself with. My family is incredibly important to me, along with all of my friends, so hopefully whoever I end up with has similar values. Although not evident from this description, I'm a total goof, but know when I need to be serious. I have more energy than the energizer bunny (friends say they get tired just looking at me), and I speak a mile a minute (I have to write notes to myself in Korean to remind myself to speak slowly in court). Don't judge me, but I love cartoons and musicals (LOVED Wicked). And if a song that I like happens to come on while I drive, brace yourself because I probably will start to serenade you. So, you must be able to tolerate my singing (which, in my humble opinion, is like angels from heaven)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

For fun

I like to spend time with friends. Usually bonding over food...haha. Catching movies and the occasional friendly game of poker. Going crazy at karaoke and just singing my heart out to Disney songs

Last read

The Power of Habit...very interesting on how habits are imprinted onto our brains.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Work at one of those evil large law firms =P
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Jesus all the way
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference