Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
good guy looking for dates

In his own words

About me: I'm a nice guy. Down-to-earth, friendly, outgoing, and kind. I keep company with all different types of people, and try to enjoy life as it comes. I have a dog and enjoy taking him for long walks. I love music of all kinds and tend to listen to it loud. I'm a loyal friend. I love my dysfunctional family. I'm spontaneous. I enjoy going out, staying in, movies, concerts, the outdoors, camping, or just sharing a meal with somebody. About you: Just looking for a nice guy. I'd like to spend some QT with somebody I like, and who likes me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 13 yo Siberian Husky named Coots

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In Boston: Arboretum, Franklin Park, North End, Back Bay, Esplanade. You're more likely to find me at Fritz than Club Cafe. Out of town: NYC, Ft Laud, Maine, Portland OR, Denver CO, SanFran. Amsterdam, Berlin and Budapest are my favorite Euro. cities


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Web Design, Photography, VWs, macs, Basement Jaxx, Rusted Root, Birkenstocks, Showtime Shows, Romero Britto, Wii, Mash-Ups, Ani DiFranco, Broken Social Scene, Stars, Rachel Maddow, Sam Harris, Richard Dawkins, GIn, Mazdas, Winter...

For fun

Technology, Photography, Music, Concerts, Museums, Art, Swimming, Kayaking, Skiing, Camping, HIking, Bike RIding, Random TV or Movies, Comedy Clubs, Bowling, Pool, Video Games, Eating out, being a big kid any chance I get.

Last read

Does Car&Driver count? I don't read as much as I'd like. Usually reading up on coding HTML or Javascript



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Web design/development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
1st generation to immigrant parents from Eastern Europe
Faith: Agnostic No preference
raised catholic, my spiritual journey led me here. Not the type to impose my beliefs on others.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference