Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 22-45 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
No Headline Given

In his own words

Just an engineer with stereotypical love of Star Trek, several interests outside of computers, and an unreasonable amount of discipline to go to the gym MUCH more frequently than I actually want to. I'm looking for someone to cuddle with on the cold winter nights (ok, not so cold as other places I've lived, but cold enough to justify a good cuddle). I want someone to explore new things with, but someone who doesn't mind when I just want to stay in on the weekend. And most importantly, I want to enjoy the journey of getting to know someone - one day at a time - and gain mutual trust. I want to become friends without necessarily expecting anything more (letting anything else take its natural pace). As John Michael Montgomery sang: "Life's a dance, you learn as you go." By day, I'm a city boy in South Lake Union. By night, I'm a suburb boy in Redmond. The two have crossed paths before, and I see nothing stopping that from happening again. Please don't judge me just because I don't live in Cap Hill (I didn't choose NOT to, I just didn't choose TO.)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

I currently have no pets because of my non-regular schedule, but I LOVE that many of my co-workers have dogs that I can play with during the day :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite bar: JJ Mahoney's; favorite coffee shop: wherever I am :-)


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love sitting on the balcony & watching a thunderstorm (not many in this area). Favorite color: Blue, favorite number: 25, favorite food: everything, favorite literature: technical books (yeah, I'm a dork.)

For fun

I love just hanging out with friends and laughing the night away. I like movies, playing piano, working out and just plain sitting around and talking

Last read

Last completed: "Idea Man: A Memoir by the Cofounder of Microsoft" Currently reading: "A Tale of Two Cities" and "Pride and Prejudice" (just trying to catch up on some classics) Currently writing: Title Not Set Yet (yeah, I'm writing a novel :-) )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love working on the bleeding-edge of computer technology. I now work at one of the best companies out there, and I'm incredibly that happy I've gotten to this place in my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1st-generation American... parents are from Poland (yes, I speak the language)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm afraid that organized religions are at the core of many conflicts in the world. I simply try to be a morally & ethically good person. I respect others' beliefs, and will never mock or belittle someone for their beliefs.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelors and Master in Computer Engineering (both cover hardware & software).