Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and not in a hurry

In his own words

About me? Tough question! I think first of all, I'm generous. If most people would stop and think about it they'd realize true joy comes from giving. If I was down to twenty dollars left in my pocket, I'd spend it on a couple of drinks with a friend. I've received a formal and not-so-formal education over these last few years and seem to have compiled it into a nice career. I'm trained as an architect but do many things. I love my work, I love my life and I love Los Angeles. I came here to find work in the depths of the recession and I've never had any trouble. One thing just seemed to lead to another. I think luck has something to do with it, but mostly, I think if you're genuine and hard working, the work finds you. I like to have fun (who doesn't?) and every once in a while it seems to get me into a little trouble but that always seems to make for a good story later. I love good music. Live is best. In college I worked for a punk rock record label and went to a rock show nearly twice a week. I still love the pop and ska from the 90s and early 00s. I'm on a constant search for new music and really believe it defines a part of you. I'm confident and make friends everywhere I go so I'm not in a hurry to settle down but not looking to sleep around either. I do love a nice date and opening a door for a lady. I'd love to find someone who I get along well with, even if it's not romantically. I like a girl with her own opinion and a head on her shoulders. Also, I want to know she's chasing her dreams or constantly moving forward. I've reached stagnant points in my life and they've been the absolute worst. I'm all about onward and upward!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love all animals but dogs are special.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Troubadour, Sunset Trocadero, Dive Bars

Favorite things

Live music, dancing like no one is watching, dining out, drinks with a view

For fun

First Fridays, anything art related, mountain biking, running, snowboarding, sketch comedy

Last read

My inner geek loves WIRED magazine. My tastes are schizophrenic: Another Bull**** Day In Suck City, Da Vinci's Ghost, Riding Rockets, Basquiat



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm career driven and trained as an architect. I'm preparing for architectural licensure and work in the building industry consulting property owners, architects, engineers and contractors in the Beverly Hills area.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, Other
I'm almost entirely of Scandinavian descent. I come from a small family who have done a pretty good job at staying in touch with our roots. I think everyone is beautiful in their own regard but I'm most attracted to non-Scandinavian women.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference