Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | West Chester, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A real person;not fake or pretending to be something I'm not.

In her own words

It's time for an update, but some things don't ever change because we are who we are. I am a people person. I might be a little shy in large groups but can certainly hold my own. I enjoy small intimate gatherings of family and friends.I seek to live life with passion. I try to walk 2-5 miles a day,every day, although I admit, currently I am a slacker. I took my boys skating in September; fell and broke my wrist but hey in six weeks, I can go play again. I hate being cold; once the feet are cold, it's over; I'm not a religious person but have come to realize that there is a God( known by many names). I have had challenges but have been lead to a means to find my way through them and be at peace. I am truly thankful and live with gratitude. I am seeking a man who would enjoy being spoiled and will not hesitate to do the same in return. I am a nurse by profession,one that I truly love because it's who i am . I expect a man to take care of himself; he doesn't have to be one is but at least make healthy choices more often than not. In return, I will promise my significant other the same. Hopefully, he and I will share some common interests but it's nice to try new things,to learn from and grow with each other. I enjoy a good camp fire, hiking, most things out doors. I've never smoked,never will or ever tried drugs. I don't mind smoking if it's done respectfully away from me, but drugs are out of the question; neither one fall into the healthy choice category. Friendship is very important because I believe you have to like some one before you can love them. You can be who you really are. After all, who but a true friend can still love you when you are wrong and you think you are right and have no problem telling you that you are wrong. All of my photos are pretty recent, one from last summer 2012 and one was just taken in November 2013. I will post more recent when available. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you have an interest, please feel free to contact me. If not, I hope you find the woman of your dreams and both live happily ever after.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a husky-shepard and a yorkie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For starters,I frequently enjoy local parks, l like to dine out in various places. We can chat about the rest later.

Favorite things

Trees in the fall. Music of all types except for bluegrass and "old" country.Being the first one up when camping.

For fun

I like to read, knit, walk at the park, roller skate, go to the roller derby, movies.I enjoy attending football games; especially watching the kids play.I like playing on the lake; love camping out in front of the fire, roasting smores and snuggling

Last read

I don't have a lot of time;50 shades, and health related reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral