Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

deesmatch1

52 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 45-55 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, My name is Dee.

In her own words

Hello, My name is Dee, (I am currently not a paying customer) I recently relocated from The Bay Area. I've been divorced for 11 years and I I'm ready to be swept off my feet. However, if we meet and we feel friendship is best, then Im all for that to. I'm an honest, loving, caring, and very considerate person who still enjoys treating the right man like a king. Im a God loving person and my faith is important to me. I'm extremely loyal, humble, and a bit old school. I just want to meet decent and honest man that I can hopefully develop a wonderful friendship with. It would be nice to have someone to do things with, talk too, go to a movie, dinner, etc. I know what I want and don't want, and it doesn't take me long to figure someone out. I'm not into drama and I appreciate the life God has blessed me with. So if you think there may be a connection and you want to get to know me better, please write me a line. Dee.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats

I like some dogs, mostly small ones.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Akumal, Mexico is so exotic and beautiful. I would love to go back some day soon, hopefully with someone special. I think anywhere can be really great with the right company.

Favorite things

Travel, wine tasting, hanging out with good friends/family. Dinner and a movie. Running helps me relax when I'm tense. I really enjoy cuddling on the couch with a loving person just sipping on wine and chatting about whatever.

For fun

Wine tasting, travel, meeting up with friends for dinner and a movie. Long drive with my significant other. Taking a nice vacation with my kids, or a romantic one with the special man in my life. Sunday dinners at my house with my kids.

Last read

I don't read as much as I used too. I read lots at work. So, I'm too tired to come home and read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Administrative Assistant for Engineering Construction
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Hispanic and have a huge family, and when we all get together it can be pretty loud, so I hope you don't mind. I was born in Mexico, but raised in the Bay Area, and no I do not have an accent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is important. Since I moved here from Az, I attend once a week. It would be so nice to find someone that enjoys attending service as I do.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've attended many different courses throughout the years, in between raising a family, etc.