Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...I know for sure !

In her own words

I've always had a strange gift for helping others feel better. (please, save your inappropriate jokes until the end-LOL). Whether I'm coaching 4 year olds to play T-ball, or soothing sore muscles after a hard workout, or erasing pain with laughter, I've always had the spirit of a kind and humorous soul. What does this mean for you? Definitely a lot of fun! I'll write you an impromptu note in red lipstick on your bathroom mirror to cheer you up. I'll make you a wristband out of your favorite breakfast cereal. I'll even let you ride shotgun when I do my female Bond impression in Monte Carlo. So what if it's a rented Peugot instead of an Aston Martin and I drive it into a pool like Inspector Clouseau? It's the thought that counts! :-) And although I might be the first gal to throw a peanut at you when watching the World Series, the first gal to taunt you when I impress you with my knowledge of sports, and the first gal to encourage you to sing some bad karaoke, I'm also the first gal who gets asked to housesit. The first gal to get the call in a crisis. The first gal to hold you when you're having a rough day. Relationships definitely aren't all fun and games, but I can guarantee that we're going to laugh a lot more than everybody else. That I know for sure. ps - I am 58 but show as 51 to get in a broader search pool :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I had a Golden Retriever for 16 years that I had to put down last year. :-(

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been fortunate to have traveled to many places in the world already. I love any place with warm people. Favorite local spots....Santana Row, The Embarcadero in SF, Capitola, Squaw Valley, etc...Did I mention Italy? :-) LOVE world travel too!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorites? Family and Friends gatherings. I thoroughly enjoy sporting events - football, basketball, baseball, etc... I love Comedy, Romance and Action films. Kids of all ages energize me.

For fun

The beach is my favorite place for fun. The sun, sand and surf are hard to beat. A game of volleyball, a jog or stroll on wet sand, splashing or wading in the breaking waves and acting like a kid again with a special someone is one of my ideal days

Last read

"Love What Is" by Byron Katie



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral