Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Germantown, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Surprise me.

In his own words

People tell me I'm unusual, and maybe I am. For instance, I've traveled Western Europe twice and have also been to Canada, Bermuda and Asia, but I haven’t traveled outside the Northeast in the U.S. until recently. Other “unusual” things about me include multi-tasking and ambidexterity: I’m right-handed, and I started doing many things using my left hand, such as combing hair, brushing teeth, eating with utensils and writing. It’s fun, interesting and made me realize the tyranny of right-handed people upon those who are left-handed. In the past I was interested in "easy" jobs- worked at a computer office in the off hours during medical school and moonlighted as a resident at places where I got no pages. With the dearth of such opportunities nowadays, I shifted my attention to finding bargains when I shop. I found the joy of frugality with occasional indulgences, such as expensive chocolates. I've also become interested in cooking- I find some parallels to setting up, performing and analyzing experiments. One difference between the two is that I get to find out quickly whether my cooking is successful or not; this is in contrast to experiments, which can take much longer. My type? Difficult to pinpoint because I've been attracted to people with a wide range of personalities, from shy to outgoing. Someone I can grow with in many areas. Someone I can introduce to friends and family. Someone willing to try my culinary creations, good or bad. If you are interested, please practice what so many women preach on Match- winks are nice, but emails preferred =). P.S. Bonus points if you can chronologically order my pictures.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hoping to see national parks and visit places like Hawaii, Texas and Florida. The Esplanade by the Charles River in Boston, MA (my second home). Of course, shops and restaurants in my home state (guess?).

Favorite things

Ice cream and watermelon in summer. Freshly-baked cookies, soup and hot beverages in winter. Chocolate for all seasons. Walking by rivers or ponds. Catching up with people, unexpected kindness and good driving manners.

For fun

I'm learning how to juggle. Have taken beginner's ballroom dancing classes.

Last read

Random stories on Wikipedia. Dr. Folkman's War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cancer specialist trainee
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Graciously saved and infinitely blessed.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference