Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i like fries with my ketchup and i hate capital leters; they're PRETENTIOUS...see? ugh!

In her own words

I'm am very independent and like doing things for myself but am looking for someone to share experiences with and who i can learn from. Someone that makes me want to be better. I own my own company. I'm a photographer who is lucky enough to travel for work sometimes. I love my career and am happy with where I am in my life and I hope that you are too! I've lost a lot of weight in the past and working out is very important to me these days. I go to the gym/work out almost every day and I am still working towards a goal. So hopefully you are someone active. I'm super silly so I need someone who can be silly with me! Please don't take yourself too seriously. We're here to have fun! I'm looking for someone generous, kind, assertive, encouraging, passionate about something, and has a sense of humor. Bonus points if you have a nice smile :) Send me a message if you think we'd click! I'll always write back regardless.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have a dog, but I love dogs! I wish my complex allowed them. I would have one in a heart beat :)

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona is my favorite city. I love everything about it: the food, the people, the culture, the way of life. The Italian Riviera is one of the most beautiful places on Earth and Maui is my home away from home.


Academy of Art University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Love Me If You Dare, The Departed, Once, Before Sunrise Music: The Black Keys, Justin Timberlake, The Civil Wars, Lupe Fiasco..many more! TV: The Real Housewives of Whatever, Girls Food: Thai and banana ice cream :)

For fun

Love taking pictures :) I'm into dinner parties with friends and going to concerts/movies! I actually love going to the gym and have met some of my really good friends there. I'm a fan of dancing, karaoke and last minute trips!

Last read

I've been really curious about nutrition as of late, so I've been reading various books on the matter like Wheat Belly and Eat To Live. I've lost over 100 lbs in the past from exercise and now i'm trying to get my eating habits in check



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own wedding photography company. I love my job and I love being able to make my own schedule!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral