Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | La Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you’re looking for a man that’s fun loving,...

In his own words

If you’re looking for a man that’s fun loving, curious, funny, adventurous, loyal and honest, then you’ve clicked the right link. I’m retired military and know the importance of teamwork and accomplishing your goals. Now that I’m out of the military, I have more time for pursuing my passions: diving, surfing, running, traveling and restoring beautiful classic cars. I can say that Im a grounded man, as I own my home and a vacation home. I have a stable second career and look forward to finding someone to grow young with. My friends would describe me as spontaneous, dependable, and caring, . If there’s an adventure to be had, then I’m probably leading the charge towards it. That doesn’t mean that I don’t love taking it slow as well. There’s such beauty in a conversation with a great bottle of wine and your good friends.I'm also quite the handy man and can fix just about anything with the exception of our I have a stepson that I love as my own that I enjoy spending time with and teaching him about the world is important to me. My perfect girl? You’re healthy and outgoing. You love your family and friends as much as I love mine and want to stay in touch with them. Understanding, that we have our own quality time together too is very important. I’m young at heart and you should be too. That doesn’t mean a drama-filled party girl. We all have some sort of drama in our lives (i.e car/house issues, health and pets). its what makes us appreciate the good times. It means keeping a healthy sense of whimsy and a lust for fun and discovery. I’m looking for someone who knows how to love and is generous with herself and with others. Is that you? Then I can’t wait to meet you. Dont be afraid to say hello. A simple hello can change the rest of your life....Take the chance, im well worth it.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Blue heeler named Mojo. She is a pretty awsome dog, but dont most owners think the same....

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My house in Mexico is a chill place to relax. Black’s Beach is beautiful, and it’s close to home. Southeast Asia and the South Pacific is amazing. Really anywhere that I can surf, relax and chill out.

For fun

I’m an active person. Whether it’s surfing or running, I love to get outdoors. Need some down time? Let’s grab a bottle of wine, or head to a local museum. Or let’s go shoot pool at a dive bar. Low key is good sometimes

Last read

Lone Survivor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Retired
I am retired military and now I’m back to working for Uncle Sam as a government employee.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Live friendly....
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral