Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Jimmy Buffet said it best - "Its been a lovely cruise." But is isn't over yet...I am a well educated world traveler, creative by nature and comfortable in his own skin...Southern by birth and a gentleman by virtue of having great women as role models... I believe in magic, in the knowledge which can only be gained by the first kiss and in the possibility that one plus one can equal more than two...I seek that which we all are looking for - the one whose hand fits in mine, who steps are always in time , who is a partner, companion and great kisser...who believes that every moment spent together is precious and memorable...I love to cuddle, to laugh out loud at silly things, to dance in the kitchen and to kiss that little spot on the back of your neck (you know where it is)...there are adventures we need to share, sunsets and sunrises that we should see together and the joy that we will only get by sharing a common vison and goal - It will be a lovely cruise - Welcome aboard !

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback puppy (the cutest dog ever)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sky Room, 555 East, Fuego for sunset, the 5c Diner and Lazy Ox in Los Angeles ...I like to eat


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

It goes back to the first box - I love doing stuff with my hands - and with a house that was built in the 20's there is always something to do...FYI, I do not have a garage, I have a wood shop...the car can sit outside

For fun

I spend the work day thinking great thoughts so I like to spend time off doing stuff with my hands - there is an amazing joy in the act of gardening or creating something out of wood

Last read

Sigh - I read one to 2 books a week - so ask me when we meet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral