Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Try everything once" is a motto that I live...

In her own words

Try everything once" is a motto that I live my life by. I am someone who finds enjoyment in new experiences and believes those experiences make you the person you are! I am laid back and love a good laugh. My weekends usually involve a combination of good friends, good music and good food. While I loved living the fast-paced New York life for 5 years I eventually had to come back to my southern roots. I love being outdoors and try to spend at least part of my week being active; whether it be running, spinning or playing tennis. I believe in working hard and thoroughly enjoying life at the same time. I treasure those that are close to me and will go above and beyond for those I care about. My family and close friends complete me. I am looking for someone that I can laugh with, travel with and someone I will have a great time with no matter what we are doing.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I cannot wait to get a dog when I have the space and time for one!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I definitely have the travel bug and look forward to my next international vacation. But to me a place becomes a favorite because of the experiences you have had there- Koh Phi Phi, Malawi and Florence to name a few

Favorite things

Favorites are hard to name because i am constantly trying something new. But I will never say no to Mexican, Thai food, or home made Indian food. I love suspense thriller movie and tv comedies

For fun

They say those who love to eat are happy people - I definitely love trying new restaurants and even attempting to cook now and then. I also love listening to live music or even watching sports over a beer!

Last read

Just read a couple of new ones: The invention of wings, The Fault in our Stars, Abdul Kalam's My Journey and Divergent. I also love the opinion section of the NY Times



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
healthcare consulting
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am more of a spiritual hindu than religious
Languages: Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
I have a Bachelors and a Masters in public health with a concentration in health policy and management