Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're cool, then i'm cool, then we're cool" if you can name that artist then continue:)

In her own words

I am a driven, young female who wants to make things happen on my own. I want to find a guy who is driven as well but knows how let loose with me! I have spent most of my life in Michigan. I recently moved to Tampa from Minneapolis so I guess you can say I am a true Midwest girl. With that being said, I do love to travel. I am a fast paced kinda girl...I like to be on the go. If a friend were to describe me they would say "selfless, caring, giving, loyal, sarcastic, witty, blunt, spontaneous, ditzy every once in a while, overall if you're in her circle you will be taken care of". Family and friends are big time for me.Very close with my parents and incredibly lucky for the friends I have Enough about me...I want to meet someone who likes to travel, stay active with me or on his own, and try new things together. Let's make it happen!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE chicago, DC, Mexico, Minny, Cayman Islands, Miami...anywhere there's a beach and sun is a plus!!


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Traveling, dinner, drinks, working out/anything active, beach, spending time with family and friends

For fun

I enjoy working out, going to basketball, football and baseball games. If I am not working on the weekends I enjoy going out with friends. I like trying new restaurants or "hot spots".

Last read

Can't lie, I don't read a ton of books. Mostly articles and blogs that pertain and help in my job.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Ticket brokerage
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Very open minded with my guys ethnicity as long as he treats me well, has a good sense of humor, family oriented, driven and enjoys being active.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God but I am not an avid church goer. I believe if you do right in your everyday life you will end up where you need to be in the end.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Sport Management