Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The problem with the world is that everyone is a few drinks behind.

In her own words

I love to dance. LOVE to dance. I dig big libraries and old books. I take pictures every day. I make a mean cup of coffee and a meaner omelette. Travel-- I want to see the world. There's nothing better than a cold beer and a live band. I will run a full marathon some day. (Beer and marathons...bad segue there.) I have a thing for movies, and Thomas Newman scores. I am known to work film quotes into everyday conversation. Even more so when arguing. I've never baked a cake but I love Donna Reed-esque aprons. This is just free association. Please roll with it. I do not seek out opportunities to gush about myself so starting this off with a lot of sentences that begin with "I" seems pretty lame. In short, life is short and I wanted to kick it up a notch. Would be great to meet some new faces and have a few laughs!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love dogs but sadly, I just can't have one in the city. I have two finches and they are fabulous. Ray and Judy, named for Mr. Ray Liotta and Ms. Judy Garland, respectively. I kid you not. That's how fabulous they are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dublin/London/Syracuse/Inistioge/St. Petersburg/Chicago/anywhere in Scotland/Kingston, ON/Ithaca/Moscow/Cape Cod/Bruges/Quebec/Seattle (in no particular order, of course)


Ithaca College, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

More free association: Sam Cooke records // Malbec-- winter necessity // hardware stores // the beach (the real thing, not the movie) // antique cameras // trail running // the smell of saddle soap // my family-- Trite? Maybe, but they're awesome.

Last read

Last read was Headhunters, Jo Nesbo. The man writes a great thriller, and I do love all things Nordic.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work in the fashion industry but my heart belongs to film. I also freelance in film production and still photography.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukrainian and Irish. Which means more than an instinctive love for whiskey.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference