Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-31 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Sassy, classy, and smart assy.

In her own words

Me: Bay area native, although I've also been blessed with midwest sensibility. For work, I'm a UI Designer, I went to art school for college, now I work in the tech industry and walk a fine line between artisan and techie. I love my job and spend a lot of time and energy on my job. I'm super driven when it comes to my career and tend to make and obtain several unreasonable goals every year. Outside of work I'm incredibly active and like going out and doing things. Hiking, surfing, I like to be outdoors. Most nights you can find me at the gym unless I have a more interesting adventure planned. I might be one of the best bar trivia players will ever meet. I have an amazing encyclopedia of knowledge in my head and could probably be an awesome tour guide at either an art museum or an aquarium. I love to read. Mainly classics. Coffee is my kryptonite, I probably drink entirely too much of the stuff but there's nothing better than a good americano.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a dog person. I have a mutt named Wendy who I love more than anything else. We spend a lot of time going on hikes/to the beach. Dog is my copilot.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach. The aquarium. The gym. Small coffee shops and the occasional hole in the wall bar.


School of the Art Institute of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Coffee. Muscle cars. The beach. Mid century design. Music wise; Bruce Springsteen, CCR, The Ramones, Drive by Truckers, Trampled by Turtles, lots of classics and oldies. Cormac McCarthy, Hemmingway, and Bukowski

For fun

I like to workout, swim, go to the beach, catch a show, grab a drink at an interesting coffee shops or kitschy bar, hit up an interesting museum (I love the aquarium), or just generally go on some sort of random adventure.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a UI designer at a major e-commerce company on a brand new really small and innovative team.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Russian, I'm a full european mutt. Irish, Polish, German, rest of the family came over on the Mayflower.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree