Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
She saw my comb over, her hourglass body...She had problems with drinking milk and being school tardy.

In her own words

I enjoy a good top 10 list so here it goes: ME 10. I am pretty sarcastic. I am the last of 5 kids so I had to find a way to stand out. 9. If you get my profile tag line you're already way ahead. 8. I am easy going and will pretty much try anything once. 7. I love to go to concerts, shows, festivals...anything outdoors. Although I might need to be talked into going camping! 6. Well rounded....I can enjoy a $20 martini but I am just as happy drinking beer at great outdoor patio bar. 5. I have enjoyed success both personally professionally but I believe there has to be a balance. 4. Honest....sometimes to a fault but I do my best to be fair. 3. Loyal...I am a good friend and have good friends who want the best for me 2. I am a good listener and communicator....unless I am tired...or bored (jk). 1. Family begins and ends here for me! YOU 10. Sense of humor....this can make or break it for me 9. Be open minded. 8. Be active but not afraid to have the occasional lazy Sunday. 7. Know the difference between "there" "their" and "they're"...and never use the word "irregardless" 6. Value your family and friends. 5. Be honest without being an an ahole. 4. Be kind 3. Be a gentleman, treat waiters well, and give up seats to pregnant women and elderly 2. You must be good to your mother. 1. Seriously, #2 is super important! PS I don't have cats hoping you don't either :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! One of my favorite places I have been is Florence, Italy. Lately I have been more into vacations that involve a beach or a pool. I am always game for a trip to Vegas. I love the people watching and not having an agenda!

Favorite things

Here is the list: Italian food, vacation, traveling, football on a snowy Sunday, wine, concerts, sunshine, St. Patrick's Day, potato salad, movies, fanta, the beach, effen black cherry, sushi, Walla Walla, the Paper Source.....

For fun

Summer festivals, wine bars, trying new restaurants, going to a baseball game, concerts, watch football with friends on sundays, going to the movies and cooking (I make a mean pasta sauce).

Last read

Love reading...wish I had more time for it. Like autobiographies of Presidents and US Weekly. Just kidding about the first. Wish I were kidding about the second...but I do skip anything related to the devil Kardashians;). Last book read Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a buyer for a specialty store. I love it! I have learned a ton and had a blast doing it. This job has given me the opportunity to travel and do a lot of things I would never have been able to do otherwise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 1/2 Italian and 1/2 Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but really only go to church when I am home visiting my parents.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral