Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles of Glendora, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I want you on your worst behavior.

In his own words

About Me: I like to think I'm loyal to the people close to me. I believe life has a heart of her own. If you do something good she will reward you in some way, shape, or form in your lifetime. I get major self gratification by helping others, it's the best feeling in the world to give a hand. I don't believe I'm a shy person, rather a talker. Beware as I ask many questions. When you get me hooked on a topic of yours to be prepared. I will bombard you with a million questions. I guess I just like to learn about everything and anything. I'm extremely humble and appreciate the small things out of life. It doesn't take much to put a smile on my face. I love laughing. I might say something that I think is funny to 10 different people and if they don't laugh it doesn't matter. I am my biggest fan. I'm a huge sports fanatic but I don't let it control my life. I'm speaking of Baseball, Football, and Hockey. Baseball and Football I don't have a team but know the sports very well. As far as Hockey I'm a Redwings and Flames fan. I enjoy watching my netflix but if there's a good movie out worth paying for then I will hit the theaters. I love my going out time but I also love my staying home time. Nothing compares to staying home. There's a ton more about me and I'm looking forward to sharing it with you. About my Match: She definitely has her life straight. She has zero drama and isn't in the mood for juvenile games. Physically, she takes great care of herself but what makes her that much more amazing is what she has on the inside. She will be sexually in tune with herself. She will be a cuddler. She will be very easy to talk to which is very important for both of us. There will be many of times we need to discuss a hot topic and if you don't possess good communication skills then that just leads to an argument. I don't like to argue nor do I want to. She will not just be my best friend but my Bonnie. You come in to this world with half a heart, not whole. When you meet that person, he/she completes the making of your full heart. I'm hoping to meet her this lifetime.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anything. A sports event, a bike ride down the coast, a weekend trip to SF or San Diego. A planned long trip to wherever we decide. I'm open for anything.


Columbia Southern University, Orange Beach, AL

Favorite things

I could write a novel to answer this. But for the most part surrounding myself around good friends maybe during a sports event, BBQ, it doesn't matter. Enjoying good laughs and making new memories.

For fun

Riding the bike, Netflix, working out, hiking, sports events, and the list goes on and on

Last read

"Elvis and Me"... written by "Priscilla Presley" ..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference