Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 8 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Funnier than doppleganger Tina Fey

In her own words

There's only so much Red Sox nation and lack of bagels a girl can take so I am thrilled to be back in NYC after a couple years in Boston. Aside from pinstripes, I love waterskiing, singing off-key in the car, and the occasional pun. OK, I lied. I like frequent puns and my dream job is writing headlines for the Post. Luckily, I currently have another dream job working to plan Super Bowl 48. Considering how much time and energy is expended at work, I love having a job that is challenging, interesting and a whole lotta fun! I am terrible at sitting still and like finding random adventures. Almost nothing makes me happier than wandering around NYC on a sunny day and people watching. At least until tourists get in the way. When not adventuring or wandering the city, I can be found playing a variety of sports, spending time with my awesome family, grabbing beers with friends and playing overly nerdy board games. I am often mistaken for Tina Fey. What would your Weekend Update look like?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

TV:Arrested Development and West Wing are all time TV favorites. Also love GoT, Mad Men and Homeland. Food: Just about everything except for eel, bananas, and cheese - I recognize this is a character flaw. Movies: I can quote most of Billy Madison

Last read

Back to Blood. Beyond the Beautiful Forevers. Vanity Fair.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sports marketing. So yes, I talk about football most of the day and get paid for it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I learned to love hiking at Dartmouth and perfected my costume partying at Harvard Business School.