Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fountain Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles of Huntington Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Words can only say so much... Let your actions speak the rest

In his own words

So I figured I would give this website a try. You cant really meet a good girl at the bar or the club. Why not give this a shot. It looks like it worked out for the people on the commercials right??? I am just your average guy with above average qualities. I am a firm believer in family and I love mine. Not too many people can say that through it all they have always been there. I guess you could say I am a sensitive artist. LOL. I write and perform spoken word poetry, and am also in a hip hop rock group. I am also the adventurous type. You can always find me getting into something. I am big into sports. I love my Lakers and my Raiders. I played sports since I could walk. Basketball, soccer, and football. So I guess I am man of many talents. Also, I guess you can call me an entrepreneur, I am in the process of starting my own insurance company, and also starting a company for giving away money for charities, called One Chance. So I am hoping I can get that underway soon. I guess the big question is who am I looking for???? I am not that picky. I just want to find a girl that has the same passion for life that I have. Someone with goals, dreams, and ambition, and has the drive to chase them, no matter how big or small they are. MUST have a sense of humor. MUST believe in family. Basically I am just trying to find someone that will strengthen my weaknesses, as I would with her. Not too much to ask for I think. Well good luck ladies on your search, and dont forget your search may start with me the greatest guy ever!!! lmao!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love LONG BEACH. I miss it out there. If any of you know of this place you are the one for me! Nick's on Main st. Man the best breakfast burritos around. I am waiting to FINALLY visit my cousin in Germany. I am always down for an adventure tho!


Long Beach City College, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Making Music. I like a lot of different music. Its one of the last true art forms, don't mess it up by not saying anything! I also write poetry and perform spoken word. Not too much into TV. Im into anything that will improve me as a person

For fun

I love to write. I think I have like 5 million poems. LOL. I believe that writing and music are one of the last of the dying art forms. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, anything sports related. Cant go wrong with chillin on the beach either.

Last read

Think and Grow Rich and the Bible. Anything that will fulfill yourself. I did read all the Harry Potter books tho. I cant lie! LOL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an international man of mystery.. LOL.. I believe in ambition and hustle... work ethic beats education, experience, etc. Give me a driven person for my company anytime of the week. But more important do things for the betterment of others!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a little of everything. LOL. Irish, Mexican, and Danish. Interesting......LOL
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe that faith IS everything.... Show me the person that doesnt possess strong faith.. and I will show you a person who is without purpose.. Have faith, and believe whatever you do, you are doing for the betterment of yourself and others..
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is crucial. If you dont know where you been, you will never know where you are going. I am a firm believer in the fact that TRUE education is NOT found in the classroom, but in the trials and successes in life.