Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 34-39 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Warmth and goofiness, are some of my trademarks. There are many parts to me. For example I dance and sing and I am naturally talented in these areas but I am also an analytical person, who loves to analyse data and meddle in web-page construction, among other things. I am very contemplative. I meditate and exercise two or more times each week. My taste is at times eccentric and may vary with my mood. By no means am I a moody person, but rather expressive. Hence my love for music, and journalling. I give honour to the creator of this miraculous place we call life. I like to feel that I have a very important role in making creation even more beautiful by making/writing songs. I recently started doing that and I am figuring out how to produce my own music. Other of my loves--I love that I am Jamaican and boast such a rich cultural heritage-reggae music, jerk foods, patois, beach treking, market days, jonkanoos and a list of other things I would love to introduce to you. My ideal match is someone who is plain out silly. I love to laugh, and although it is cliche to say: I want someone who is funny - a good sense of humour is great. I like to be around people who are laidback, don't take themselves too seriously, but who are yet, otherwise focused. Good and interesting conversation also goes a long way. I look forward to that. If you are silly, on the flip side- presumably there is a flip side--- high standards for work, good moral ethics and generally a good value system are important characteristics of my ideal partner. He is intelligent. He loves God. He loves life and is optimistic. He must also have a clear vision of his future and plans for its success. Generally, I am looking for someone who is loving, sincere and knows how to make things happen. Specifically, I want someone who is interested in a lady, and believes a woman is there to enhance his already balanced life. His approach with a woman is to see her as an adornment to him , but also to see her as a partner with complementary strengths for his life mission. I don't profress that my clubbing days are done, because dancing is my forte and I do need to get a fix from time to time. I am also looking forward to seeing more of the world by visiting a new country every year. Appearance: the shallow part of me says he must be tall and handsome....but the real part of me says that I must find this man attractive..Attractiveness makes a physically dull-looking person, sexy. Please dear Lord, make him humble but nevertheless confident in who he is as a person. Cockiness is detestable.Confidence is incredibly alluring. Any special talents? The ability to step to a beat, and if not a willingness to try to step to a beat is great. Above all a good heart and willingness to try new things is desireable. If you love to cook and travel - these give you lots of bonus points. Turn offs: I do not like seeing men with body peircings, and I am not interested in anyone who wears an earring (s). I am not a fan of tattoos either, but may overlook if it can be hidden when appropriate. Happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

My darling cat thinks she is a person. I love her and she tolerates me. I am pretty much at her disposal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

loved Lima, Peru's market. The fruits and food there were just yum. Margarita ville, Jamaica, St. John, USVI, The mall (at just about anywhere in the world, The beach (even if I don't swim I love to laze around by the ocean)

Favorite things

I love eating. I savour my meals. I love to dance. I love being goofy and silly.I love traveling- something I haven't done much of but am hoping to get around to doing more of it.I love to meiditate.I love entertaining. I also like playing the piano.

For fun

I like to read and watch movies. I also write on inspiration. It's been a couple of years , however, since I've been inspired but I hope to write a book , and began this year. I am also producing three songs that came to me two months ago.

Last read

"Da Vinci Code" by Dan Brown, "naked"by David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Jamaican.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
hmm.. denomination is not that important. My ideal mate must be God-fearing, however.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference