Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I like the nightlife, I like to boogie aiaaiiihhyaa!!

In his own words

I just moved up here from San Diego and to put it simply, I'm a really fun, adventurous lad who is in search of a lady who loves to smile, laugh, and love. I share a one bedroom between Santa Monica and Melrose with my life partner, my doggie Jack!! Worlds best pooch!! I'm into the arts and all the many facets, I've tried to be a superstar by making short videos and choreographing dances, it's more of a hobby, but I dare to dream the impossible dream. I'm not much of a video gamer! I peeked in the late eighties with SEGA, but I do love playing rummy, backgammon, and dominoes. My family is very important to me. My folks, brother, and sisters family all live in vista and I cherish any time I can get down there and visit them. My sis has a 16, 6, and 3 year old trio of girls that light up my life and bring me hope! I'm looking for friend first. Life is a journey and I want to spend it with someone who is not only my lover, but my best friend. So if I sound interesting to ya, give me a jingle and we can dance the night away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a local spot, but I do love to travel. Europe is amazing, life is so complex and unique. I yearn for the day when I can travel the world and explore different cultures and lifestyles.

Favorite things

I'm a music whore, I'm quite proud of music collection. I live for David Bowie and Radiohead. Recent goodies I like are Silversun Pickups, Arcade Fire, and Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs! For T.V., Forensic Files, South Park, and the Simpsons, and VH1 classics

For fun

I do love me some sports! I've been going to USC games and tailgating with my Pops and bro for about twenty years now. When I was in Chicago I loved Da Bears, but now I'm a man of the bolt! Go!! Chargers!! Go!!

Last read

Drink, play, f@#k, by Andrew Gottlieb, A good book about exploration and finding true happiness!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a Steak house in Carlsbad. It kinda blows a little cause I have to drive 60 miles round-trip, but in this economy, I'm stoked to be a part of the workforce!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference