Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Camden, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where did you get those clothes at the toilet store"?

In his own words

Hello, my name is Dave and I'm a 34 year old fun loving guy. I'll start by telling you a little about myself. First and foremost I'm not from Camden. I'm from Haddon Township. I don't know why it says that. It's 10 minutes from Center City. Secondly if you think my last picture is actually me then maybe we shouldn't talk. Haha. I'm an easy going and overall fun guy. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I'm honest, humble, and hardworking. I have a 14 year old son and a 1 year old daughter. I like to go out to the bar but I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie or going out to dinner. I really think I'm over the bar scene but without a woman in my life what else am I going to do? I'm a huge sports fan and I love watching or going to the Phillies, Eagles, Sixers and Flyers games. I love funny movies and chances are that if you quote a line from one I will know it. And now for what I'm looking for in a woman. I really don't have a type. I'm looking for an honest woman that doesn't cheat, lie, or need drama all the time. I also can't stand a woman that doesn't know what she wants. New edition After reading a lot of profiles I get the feeling that I haven't said enough about myself. So below are 10 random facts about me. Like it or not this is me. 1. I can sing every Biggie song ever made. 2. I'm very romantic and will probably buy you flowers more than you have ever been bought flowers in your whole life. 3. I'm very honest so you should expect to be told how beautiful you are on a regular basis. 4. I'm goofy so I fall down a lot. 5. I just fell down.... See???? 6. I can make anyone laugh. Even if you don't want to. 7. I wink because I'm shy not because I'm creepy. 8. For a big guy I can dance. You might be surprised. 9. Every woman that I've ever dated has asked for a second date. I'm not being cocky I'm just saying I'm a pretty good date. 10. I'm the type of guy that your friends boyfriends won't like. Because I do all the little things most men don't. Message me or wink if this is what you're looking for.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

For fun

Cage Fighting, Running with bulls, and watching the Notebook. No, of course not really. If you would like to know you should ask me.

Last read

A menu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference