Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
I am a point in my life in which I would like to share my happiness with someone. I do not feel as though I NEED to be in a relationship

In his own words

These self description essays are never a good way to get to know someone, but it is a start so I will do my best to tell you a little bit about myself. Most importantly. I'm looking for a "real" woman; one that has a love for children, is honest, loyal, caring, dependable, respectful and is looking for a long term relationship with the possibility of more. We are very family oriented, so that is a must!!! Five years from now, I want to be happily in love and in a committed long-term relationship. I really don't ask for much in a woman, but I have been through enough to know what I am looking for. I know this all tends to sound a little harsh, but if you're into drama head games, please don't contact me. I don't have room in my life for liars and cheaters either. I'm looking for someone that is interested in a serious relationship and will be committed 100% to myself as I will be committed to him.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

love boats (hope to own my own some day), enjoy all sorts of sports - watching or participating - especially racing!

For fun

I enjoy all sorts of things especially dealing with the outdoors.... I love going to the lake or beach, swimming, taking hikes and long drives as I love photography and working on making it a 2nd career,

Last read

I will also do a lot of things with my kids when I have them... Whether it's playing at the park, taking them roller skating or going to the zoo!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
At my age now I have become highly sensitive to other people's feelings. I see my self now able to love and able to settle down with a special type person.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference