Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

deedeem1968

47 year old woman | Moore, OK, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles of Oklahoma City, OK

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
PLEASE READ BEFORE RESPONDING! I love to laugh...

In her own words

PLEASE READ BEFORE RESPONDING! I love to laugh and joke!!! I have been told many times that I'm witty, fun, and have a tender heart. I love kids and have a grown daughter and a precious granddaughter that I'm very close to and that are my angels. :) Exercise and a decent healthy diet is VERY important to me. I work out about 6 days a week on average and have been told I'm in pretty good shape for a woman of my age. :D That said, the person I would be interested in will be in decent shape and have a desire to take care of themselves through exercise and a decent diet as well. Also, someone who is trendy and has some fashion sense is always a plus! :) The Lord is number one in my life, I attend church and a church spiritual group regularly, and a youth leader as well. I'm looking to meet friends who meet the age criteria above and are willing to let the Lord move the relationship in whatever direction He wills, which may only be friendship. I'm not perfect and do not expect perfection, but I desire to meet those who attend church regularly and love and have a personal relationship with Christ. May God bless you in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Church, been to Cancun and would like to visit the Holy Land, Hawaii, and Europe someday.

Favorite things

Mostly listen to Christian music, rock, contemporary, etc. Mexican food is my favorite, but like most other foods too.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy traveling, outdoor activities when possible, dining out, going to the movies, relaxing at home, spending time with family and Friends.

Last read

The Bible. Now that I have finished school and reading text books, I have more time to read other materials. Have several books to read. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
High School Counselor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I regularly attend a non-denominational church in Oklahoma City.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Completed a Bachelor's in Family Studies and Gerontology in May of 2010 and completed a Master's in Marriage and Family Therapy in May of 2012.