Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 45-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a life full of love, laughter and adventure.

In her own words

I have an acute sensitivity to embellishment. This is a red flag, negative tone right out of the starting gate. So, if you feel the need to embellish about your relationship status, age, height, etc..,..I'm not a good fit for you. Traits I value and hold closely in my life: My strong loyalty and compassion My fun loving, outgoing nature My spirit to laugh often,knowing when to take life seriously, My independence with a soft heart,embracing a "shoulder to lean on" Weekends I enjoy heading to the mountains to road or mountain bike, hike and ski with friends and family.Whether traveling near or far, I enjoy exploring new places and cultures. Adventures are a must! I love living here, enjoying the mountains and the city, running, hiking, biking ,music venues, hidden gems, culture attractions and the amazing people. Family is very important to me as I have 12 nieces and nephews and I absolutely love being an Aunt - I am truly blessed. Volunteering and mentoring are passions of mine and something I have been doing for years. It’s a powerful experience and gives me great joy - I can only hope that I impact the life of a child the way they impact mine. Simplicity, peace and truly embracing life. Having the strength to get me through the difficult times that allow me to LOVE and appreciate the blessings that present themselves daily. Interested in a committed, embracing life together, relationship with someone who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is confident, intelligent, passionate, outgoing and has a fun sense of humor. Laughter is a key I hope Match treats you well.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old Choc.Lab Mix--Barkley. He was a surprise Christmas gift from my adorable nieces and nephews in 2012

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, France, Punta Mita, NYC, San Diego, the mountains, the beach and just about anywhere with the right people. Anything that makes me laugh, listening to live music, relaxing by the water or mountains, enjoying each day!


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I don't find myself in front of the TV too often, but was just introduced to Modern Family and find it to be hilarious - I can relate!

For fun

Mornings,sunrises,sunsets. I enjoy the outdoors, preferably doing something active. Love spending quality time with friends and family. Road trip or fun trip anywhere. Outdoor/indoor music venues, cafes,pubs,bistros,hidden gems, beach and mountains

Last read

Flipboard App on iPad, New York Times, WLJ , Unbroken, Things That Matter: Three Decades of Passions, Pastimes and Politics, Travel Magazine, Food and Wine, Health and Fitness.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
While attending the University of Arizona, I had the great fortune to spend a semester abroad in London and summer courses at UCLA. Valuable experiences.