Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You want to click here because you can!

In his own words

Do you enjoy debating the subtleties of socio-economic policies to the discords between paper versus plastic? Is laughter the cure to most of what ails the soul? Is Conan funnier than Leno? These questions keep me up at night. I just recently moved up to Santa Monica after living in Orange County for 12 years. Although I don't intimately know the area I am very familiar with what it has to offer. I am looking forward to exploring its nuances and it would be great to either (a) meet someone who is a skilled tour guide or (b) is down for some exploration. Humor and a quirky outlook on life would be a couple bonuses. I am in marketing and graphic design and have created several websites. I love the internet and what it has to offer but I do enjoy the traditional aspects of life that is lived off my computer and outside my room. I enjoy the art of conversation and at times don't know when to shut up. I love my family and friends and it's because of them I am who I am today. I would love any prospective women to be strongly independent with an outgoing personality. An adventurous outlook on life helps as well as I enjoy lots of things. From eating at hole in the wall places to visiting museums to driving up PCH. If you think you are well rounded and dynamic please drop me a line and lets see where it goes.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm indifferent to pets. However I do like bigger dog breeds over their small bite sized counterparts.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Amsterdam, London, Sydney, New York, Santa Monica, I am new to the Santa Monica area and even though I lived in OC I'm looking forward to finding some cool local spots to hang out.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love most ethnic food and hole in the wall type restaurants. I like most music except for country but right now I am mostly into house and techno. I like watching Law and Order SVU, Entourage, Jersey Shore, Discover Channel.

For fun

Movies, basketball, listen to music, surf the web, go driving, eat at new places, meet new people, travel, hang out with my friends, dance, and enjoy life.

Last read

In all honesty unless its Im not a big reader. I have read quite a few books by Tom Clancy, Michael Crighton and Clive Cussler though but other than that Im just not a big reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My job is the bomb. I do marketing for a spirits manufacturer. Work is like one long happy hour! Need I say more!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am indian/british/middle eastern. i was born in india and moved here in 89. I spent my teenage years in Jersey. Ive been fist pumping since before it was acceptable.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral