Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A geek and an idealist, trying to do the best I can in everything I do, even if it doesn't always work out.

In his own words

I'm a pretty down to earth guy who loves trying new things especially food and culture. Someday when I have time, I want to go to culinary school and be a chef for fun. In the meantime, I work as a product manager for a startup that makes an awesome mobile app (but who in SF doesn't). I want to use technology to make the world a better place and hope to try starting my own company eventually. (Everyone should try once right?) I'm a total nerd and crack a lot of nerdy and puntastic jokes. I spend a lot of time doing crossfit as a competitor and certified coach. It helps me focus and keeps me working Just looking for someone fun and easy going to hang out with and get to know better. Also looking for someone who laughs or at least tries not to roll their eyes at my sense of humor.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a border terrier named Rocky who doesn't live with me. He's a smart ass and a punk, but I love him to death.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Edition, District, Rickhouse


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Shows: Community, The Office, Arrested Development, Curb, West Wing, Mad Men, Friday Night Lights Movies: The Godfather, Oceans Eleven, True Lies, Books: A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court, Moneyball Music: Anything with a beat

For fun

In my free time I like to go out and grab dinner and drinks with friends, take in a movie, Giants game or a show (I recently just saw and loved Jersey Boys). I also spend a lot of time at the farmers market.

Last read

The Autobiography of Mark Twain, Shantaram, Universal Principles of Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral