Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
anything worth doing is worth overdoing

In her own words

i'm down to earth, with a touch of head-in-the-clouds, and a bit of a wild streak. in other words, a laid back free spirit. i'm a no-fuss, no-muss kinda girl who prefers a live-and-let-live approach to life. originally from austin, chicago has been my home now for many years. and yet, there's still so much i haven't done in this city. i like to go out and socialize with friends. i really enjoy going to see live music, especially at smaller venues (the empty bottle is my favorite). i'm always game for a night of karaoke and/or dancing. i'm not really into nightclubs, but i'm always down to go to smartbar to see a dj. i like dive bars and hole-in-the-walls - anything off the beaten path. i prefer dining out where i can hear the conversation of my company. i prefer drinking at places where the men have full beards and the gals are tattooed. i like people with an edge, who are smart, kind-hearted, open-minded, and willing to talk about any and everything. i'm a very curious person, especially when it comes to learning about other people. i value intelligence, wit, a big heart, and a sense of adventure. i'm looking for someone who is laid back, independent, and available for a relationship, mentally and emotionally. great conversation is essential for me. i think communication is the foundation to any successful relationship. i can find the humor/upside in most things. someone who has a positive outlook on life is key. when i'm trying not to be too serious, i think about the little things that make me happy - hugs, being on time, chocolate, bacon, mascara, my ipod, air conditioning, roller skates, a well-made manhattan, and exclamation points. (!!!) i have not done as much traveling as i would like. a last minute road trip is right up my alley. i enjoy cooking as well. camping, hiking, and canoeing are activities i'd like to do more of in the future. it would be nice to have a partner to share some of these things with.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

i have 1 cat, bacardi. that was her name when i got her from the anti-cruelty society 9 years ago.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

to see live shows: empty bottle, schuba's, park west, smart bar. to grab a drink: simon's, innertown pub, rainbo club, rossi's, stocks and blondes, tiny lounge. to eat: bad apple, las mananitas, ping pong, tweet.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

movies: the big lebowski, donnie darko, scream, anchorman, pulp fiction, city of god music: cut copy, kendrick lamar, grimes, outkast, phoenix, amy winehouse tv shows: game of thrones, the good wife, homeland, family guy foods: mexican, bbq, thai

For fun

karaoke, dancing, going to see live music, cooking, camping, canoeing or kayaking, catching up with friends, watching supremely bad television shows/movies

Last read

currently reading obama's "dreams from my father"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral