Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Broken Arrow, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles of Catoosa, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to be adventurous with..

In her own words

i was born in Texas moved to Oklahoma at age 5 lived here ever since. I have a great Christian family who I wouldn't change for the world! We are all very close. I have never been married and although i love children i do not have any. i do have a dog who is like my child! I have grown up around dirt track racing and love it. And of course I love NASCAR!! I don't mind football or baseball I'm not a die hard fan of those sports but I'm not opposed to them either! On football I will say when I'm watching I'm a saints fan! Lol. I work a lot so I don't go out much but when I do I love to spend time with family and friends! I'm not really in to the bar scene I think it's ok to go out every once in a while but it's not something I like to do every weekend. Im not a real big out doors kind of girl but would love to meet someone who could bring that out in me! I'm pretty laid back easy to get along with and I'm very independent! I don't like fighting or arguing I've been in a relationship like that and it is so unhealthy and miserable! I guess I'm looking for someone who is sure of what they want out of life and doesn't want to play games just a good hearted guy who believes in God.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football




I have Dogs

I have 1 dog his name is cooper he is a boxer!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

outlaw motor speedway, thunderbird speedway, & tulsa.

Favorite things

music: i like country music, classic rock, pop, & alternative rock...TV shows: dog the bounty hunter, cops, tabathas salon take over, NASCAR, the real world, operation Repo...Food: Mexican, Italian, Cajun, pretty much not to picky

For fun

on fridays and saturdays i like to go to the dirt track races!!!! other days of the week..really just what ever comes up!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a licensed cosmetologist.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Graduate degree