Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Last First Time

In her own words

I am new to Houston. Starting a new life here. I like to keep things simple and easy. I am at a point in my life where I want to just do things. Not just stay home all the time. I enjoy going out dancing from time to time, I love to dance. Listening to live bands. I love the zoo, in fact I think that's a perfect date. I also enjoy spending time in a park either just having conversation or playing a fun game of scrabble. I love being outside and just doing things that are outside of the box. I am a very romantic person, enjoy having my hand held and being kissed. I do drink a little, love a good glass of wine and a bubble bath with a soft glow of candles. I enjoy weekend get a-ways, just take a short trip just for a little fun. I would like to meet someone that shares the same interest that I do. I am a very open and honest person. I believe in saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I enjoy spending time with my mate and I keep friends and family out of my relationship. I would like to meet my last first kiss I work long day hours and I am off on weekends. I would like to meet someone that has the time to put into a relationship and want to spend time with me. With that being said, if we don't have the same time off it makes it really difficult to spend time with me. I dont want anything difficult, I feel like I am at an age where I know what I want and I know what I need to do. Playing games and playing with emotions are not part of the equation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I love dogs and I love spending the day at the zoo

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been here 2 years now and Dallas is still my favorite place other than petsmart lol

Favorite things

Laughing and good company. Just enjoying life.

For fun

i enjoy dinner. going to movies, reading, dancing. a quiet evening at home with a bottle of wine. Hanging out at the beach, playing a game of scabble in the the park on a nice day. Taking short weekend get aways.

Last read

Sycamore Row by John Grisham an The Family Business by Carl Webber and The Cartel by Ashley and Jaquavis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work 45 to 50 hours a week. I am off by 11 am on Fridays and have the entire weekend to myself. I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference