Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take a chance, let's see!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

In her own words

Thumbnail sketch: Easy going, fun loving VERY low maintenance lady looking for a LTR. I am hoping to find someone who loves all things water related-beach, river, pool, the lake..... swimming, tubing, snorkeling ,scuba diving or just floating does it for me. I'd love to learn to surf and wake board if you have a boat : ) I love to go out to nice places to holes in the wall- surprise me-----I'm game! I am an identical twin and the baby of 7.........Not Catholic......Navy...really. : ) My Dad, not me, hehehehheeee I love any live music from 1 man band to Symphony and everything in between!I Especially Mb20 or Rob Thomas. I try not to go to 'too many' shows, but "anything in moderation" right?!?!?!??!?! You'll be pleasantly surprised how laid back I am. It takes alot to upset me. Life is too short for all the drama. I'm a realist and I realize everyone has a certain amount of baggage- so let's just say- I only have a carry-on! Although I don't have kids, I love them and believe in family first. I hope to find a guy who loves music. 70's to current. Not much into rap tho. I don't sing well but it doesn't stop me especially when I'm working out or doing yardwork. I sometimes sleep in but typically up early. Love to read or snuggle on the couch on a rainy day. I am an open book- no secrets, no exes lurking about=BONUS : ) I live alone in a nice house, can totally fend for myself- but maybe want to to fended for....................... I am debt free, clean driving, no criminal record n not a druggie=Bonus! I love to travel from beachy to the slopes, I'm up for it!! From brunch to a Suns games -I'm your partner in crime! I have a great job in Ponte Vedra (3 n 4 days off every other weekend=BONUS) and live near the beach so lotsa places I'd love to meet and see what happens.................Denise

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 1cat and 1 small dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dwight's, Marker 32, Lemon Bar, Brix, Moxie, Taco Lu, III Forks at Tapestry Park for food Vacay --- Barbados ---- hands down all time fave destination . also love Park City. UT, NY,Vegas baby!


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Rob Thomas, Matchbox 20, rem, u2, audioslave, foo fighters, collective soul, counting crows, kid rock, elvis costello, it's easier to list what i don't like-Rap. loveSushi,seafood,summer salads Boardwalk Empire/ Knick/Leftovers concerts n boating!

For fun

not in any order: reading, gardening, watching GOOD tv, riding my beach cruiser, going to the dayspa, all water sports and activities, dining out, golf on a sunday afternoon, giving my Margarita-ville a work-out,concerts- open to new stuff too : )

Last read

love james patterson, clive cussler, david baldacci and yes 50 shades of gray(((((((((((((((((( blushing )))))))))))))))))) .............................



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Receptionist at a MED Spa
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im of german descent, but can only speak bits and pieces- i can order a drink, find a parking spot or bathroom or ask how much- enough to get by
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college