Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dedicatedteachr

45 year old woman | Yuba City, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving, down to earth, dedicated teacher looking for someone to share what life has to offer.

In her own words

When out for a walk or a bicycle ride do you stop and smell the flowers or enjoy the scenery? I would describe myself as someone that enjoys the simple things in life. I can be a homebody but I do love to get out to cycle, play tennis, softball and do some traveling. I have been on several cruises, love Venice, Barcelona, Tahiti, Rome, Hawaii, Barbados and New York. Where would you like to go? Australia is next on my list! I know my friends would describe me as Independent, loyal, giving, hardworking, loving person that they can always count on. I would also add to that description responsible.I am grateful for my family and education. My family is always supportive, positive and helped me to become the person I am today. My education has given me the opportunity to obtain the career that I truely enjoy! Teaching and coaching is very fullfilling and at times frustrating too! Every year I get new students to help nurture and guide which brings challenges and rewards daily. I can be a workaholic and am trying to change that. Can you help? I enjoy watching and participating in many sports. I coach volleyball, basketball and softball. I played college softball. I've played a lot of slow pitch softball but have slowed down a bit due to a knee injury a few years ago. I don't mind getting a little dirty. I like to take my dog for walks, garden, hike, camp, snorkel, go shopping (what do you know?) stay in to watch movies or out for some fun. I have started bicycling and want to learn to golf! I am not into the bar scene so decided to give this a try. I am usually a jeans and t-shirt girl but can dress for the occasion too. I am looking for a man that is kind, romantic, loyal, fun, active and likes to travel and explore. Someone that enjoys the simple pleasures in life. I am looking for a relationship. Someone to hang out with and have some fun, that could turn into a long term relationship. So if you could be the guy for me, why don't you say Hi and we could see?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a new puppy that I got from a rescue. They think she is part Border Collie and maybe Corgi or Dachsund. All I know is that she is darn cute and smart!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Redwoods, Hawaii, Tahiti, a softball field, and any Cruise I can go on!

Favorite things

the color blue, my kindle reader, ice cream, hole in the wall restraunts, my job, Europe, cuddling, hawaiian coffee!

For fun

I do projects around the house, camping, bicycling riding, working out, traveling and jig saw puzzles. I sometimes watch my students play in sporting events to support them! Movies at home or at the theater, SUP, tennis and playing softball.

Last read

I read magazines and also novels of all kinds on my kindle.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Currently teching 7/8 physical education have taught 1st grade for approx. 15 yrs. as well
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but not practicing. Been attending various Christian Churches but found I am enjoying a local Christian church.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Humboldt State University, Arcata Ca