Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
contra ennui

In his own words

Oh, really, how can one really begin with something like this, to try to describe, in a paragraph or so, who one is, or who one thinks one is (or who one wants to be, for that matter). If that isn't difficult enough, I notice that every time I touch the keyboard, I see the numbers of characters remaining ticking down, one by one, and I think, well, hey, that's a few less characters that I have to actually say something about my character, who I am or who I think I am and who I'd like to meet, so there's quite a bit of pressure, you know. (Well, I suppose you would know, actually, since you've been doing this as well.) Anyway, suffice it to say for the moment that I can make you laugh at inappropriate junctures, parallel park, and confidently chose wine. Most of the time, that is. And I have a very cute pup who can do a few hilarious tricks. So, if you are also an intrepid explorer, wicked smart, witty and somewhat comical, not entirely neurotic (though perhaps a little bit, but not entirely), open to the occasional moment of self-indulgence, drop me a line and say hello... Moreover, and FYI: I use an electric toothbrush. I wake up to NPR, and use the snooze bar. A lot. I occasionally watch FOX News, for laughs. I can, and am willing to cook. I am not looking for a "partner in crime" (I tend to be relatively law-abiding these days).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Paris, Berlin. Mountains. Desert. Walks in the woods.

Favorite things

piles and piles of books. foreign foods. Burgundy. a complicated scotch. (l bet you thought I'd say "brown paper packages" etc...)

Last read

NYTimes. The New Yorker. Moby Dick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Hebrew No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral