Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Pembroke Pines, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The World is My Oyster!

In her own words

I'm the girl with a smile, an eternal optimist with an upbeat demeanor, sweet but sassy from time to time. I like to laugh and be light. I am an artist, so I love anything creative. I love fashion, art, advertising, and music. I love interesting conversation, anything from talking about the universe to latest movie at the box office. I love spending time in smaller groups, over dinner somewhere in town or just plain fun in beach sandals with some good music. I like top 40 the most, old school RB, some rock, Michael Jackson in the 80's, some latin, a country song here and there and occasionally opera. Most recently, I've become passionate about people- spending time or making the time for them and really enjoying life. In the past I've been very focused on career and success, and that part of my life isn't priority as much. I am more focused on rekindling old friendships, family ties, making new friends and enjoying it. I would like my match to want to go somewhere in life, have ambition but still know how to balance work and life. Did you get that? Read it again just in case, I'm looking for balance! Workaholics or men with no ambition need not apply, looking for balance. This is one of the main reasons I'm on match, looking for someone who is passionate about their work but can leave it at the office after 5pm. Most importantly my match is looking for a meaningful relationship. Ideally, they would be a leader in whatever they do, maybe own their own business or be self employed bc I think it takes a different way of thinking to do so and the same applies to other areas of their life. I would hope to find a man that isn't afraid to say what they really feel, be romantic, but still be masculine. I'm slender and take care of myself so I hope to find someone who is fairly active and eats healthy. If you think we have something in common, go ahead, say hello and send me a funny message!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The beach and french desserts

Last read

The Happiness Project, Caligula, Why I left Goldman Sachs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Love what I do and feel blessed to know where my talents lay, most people go through life without knowing what they can do best!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Non Denominational, attend Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale, truly a great place!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Design and Business Marketing