Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not where you go, it's who you travel with.

In her own words

About Me: I am a fairly active person who likes to workout, watch movies, read and try new things and would like someone to share this sort of lifestyle with. I usually eat healthy, but you might also catch me sneaking some cookies and milk to bed... Because well, life's too short. Lol I believe in living my life with no regrets, inspiring the people around me and in treating everyone with respect. I'm very positive no matter the situation and you will usually find me laughing and trying to make others smile. I'm really easy going, love to go out and have fun, but I also enjoy staying home catching a movie or BBQ with good friends. I love sports and I want someone who loves to watch with me. Sunday football is a must, and I can't see myself with a guy who doesn't like sports. I'm looking for someone to share memories with. I am very attracted to a guy who has a sense of humor, who is respectful, likes to try new things, has a great personality. I think humor is extremely important. I am interested in a good personality but I want someone who can take care of their body too. Ideally you should have personal and career goals, and values and know how to treat a woman long after the chase is over. Family and God are very important to me so I am looking for someone who shares those viewpoints. I have kids, and they are the best thing that's ever happened to me. I would love to meet someone who can love me for the amazing woman I am. I'd like to get to know each other and see if there's chemistry and take it from there. Hope you take a chance. ;)

Her interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the Keys, Morada Bay, Sunset Place, Ale House,Somewhere with a live band.... Barnes&Noble or Starbucks.

Favorite things

I like to listen to a wide range of music, but love rock and alternative. I like watching Big Bang Theory, and Discovery Channel. Love Italian food. reading, photography, art...

For fun

Gym, Yoga, Watching Movies, Having fun, listening to music, drawing

Last read

I love reading a wide variety of books from inspirational, to mysteries, to sci-fi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral