Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-46 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Knights in rusting armor ...

In his own words

Integrity is important to me. You can usually rely on me to admit when I have eaten half of your lasagna in the fridge and made a token effort to smooth over the top to conceal my weakness. I'll usually stuff the shelves in your fridge the next day out of a healthy dose of weasel-guilt. The artful management of this character flaw could result in you never having to buy groceries again. I like to travel and experience new cultures. I can say "Lazy American needs drive-thru" in five different languages. I try to experience the local flavor when travelling, although running with the bulls in Pamplona while being pushed in a shopping cart didn't quite work out to my advantage, but I learned a valuable lesson - never accept a ride in a shopping cart from a drunken Spanaird while vacationing in Pamplona. I enjoy my work and am passionate about what I do and the people I work with. I stay in shape, eat healthy and can cook. I enjoy conversations that challenge me in a new way and people who have strong convictions and the courage to share them. I love the sound of someone I care about laughing ... even if it's at me. I am looking for that woman who is smart, curious and passionate about her opinions. She likes to figure things out, try new things and acquire new experiences that add to her already substantial character. She loves to travel and embraces spontaneity and has a way of nudging serendipity in her direction. She loves to laugh and seeks out the humor in situations. She has a passion for living in the moment and an enduring desire for growth & discovery. * - Due to popular demand, the goatee has gone the way of the shaver.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hollywood Bowl, Santa Monica, Guggenheim, Lucca, Vienna, Venice, Paris, London

Favorite things

Saturday mornings, any sidewalk cafe, an open express-lane at Ralphs, a dog in my lap, 3 feet of fresh powder, a child's giggle, the sound of jazz outdoors, the chime of a church bell anywhere in Europe, water lapping against a boat.

For fun

I like to travel, weekend get-aways, museums, bookstores, photography, Runyan Park, The beach, gym, hiking, biking, snow & water skiing, biking, golf, tennis, basketball, baseball.

Last read

Revival by Richard Wolfe



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Chief Operating Officer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University CA at Davis