Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, looking to meet new people and have a good time. We'll see where it goes from there.

In her own words

I feel very fortunate to have been able to check off a lot of things on my bucket list and that I have lived enough to fill 2 or 3 life times over. I have traveled all over the world and have lived overseas. I started, owned and operated my own business and then, when it was time to raise my family, I stayed at home with my girls. Now it's time to change things up again. My kids are older and don't need me as much as when they were younger so I have some time for me. I love going out, checking out new restaurants, going to festivals, hanging out and having long in-depth conversations over coffee or a glass of wine. And I really love meeting new people. I would say that I am laid back and go with the flow. I can be a little opinionated about issues that I am passionate about. I tend to find humor in almost everything, life is too short not to laugh. My kids are typically the source of most of the comical moments in my life, they're so witty and fun to be with. Honestly, I can laugh about all that life has to throw my way. I'm naturally a happy person and see the good in most things. I'm the kind of person who sticks to my word; I do what I say and say what I do. If I'm in a committed relationship then I remain committed, dedicated and loyal. I have a "can do" attitude. When others say it can't be done, I find a way to do it. I'm not looking for someone just like me, I feel like I grow when I'm with someone who brings something different to the table. I'm looking for someone with charisma and humor and who is sexy and smart. I like being with someone who can take charge but is not controlling. I would like to find someone who is active and who enjoys getting out and doing fun things. I don't mind staying in on occasions, especially during the week but couch potatoes are really not very appealing to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like hanging out in Decatur Square, Virginia Highlands and Buckhead. I've recently discovered how cool 4th Ward/Inman Park is. Internationally. my favorite places are India, Kathmandu, Laos, Santorini, Bali and Ho Chi Minh.


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

I love wine tasting and discovering new restaurants to go to. I like taking long walks, maybe around Stone Mt.

For fun

I like to go out to eat with friends. I enjoy going to festivals. Long weekends at the beach or in the mountains are always fun. I love having dinner parties. I like going to Six Flags and acting like a kid.

Last read

I like reading books about the Chinese mafia(triad) and about the opium wars in Asia, I guess since I lived there. The Economist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral