Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 9 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Headlines are hard!

In his own words

OK - here's the thing: I can cook - I mean REALLY cook. Sample festive menu: a) Salmon tartare with shallots, truffle oil, creme fraiche and black caviar. b) Seared duck breast with a reduction sauce of port and blackberries. c) Wild mushroom risotto. d) Salad of fennel, watercress, fresh peas in a lemon vinagrette. I am also an excellent guitar player (started as a singer-songwriter, don't have that kind of time anymore), however in the event of an emergency hootenanny, I could come in handy. As far as what I am looking for in a match, I think that chemistry is unknowable. If I am required to come clean, let's just say, I am looking for beauty, soul and compassion. And a great laugh.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My puppy is old but he is beautiful. He has some terrier in him, beyond that, it's anybody's guess.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Captetown, London, Rome, Barcelona, Jamaica

Favorite things

Leonard Cohen, Kate Bush, Regina Spektor, Magnetic Fields, Van Morrison, Dim Sum, Jamaican Jerk, Rib-steak, Szechuan, Bistro, Paella, seared fois-gras, Weeds, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Californication, Jimmy Fallon, CNN.

For fun

Cooking, golf, films

Last read

Cucina Fresca



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Dark brown
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I have a demanding career in the film and television industry.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college