Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 45-99 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Stand up comedians always welcome...

In her own words

Family is important to me. Dinner great music wonderful conversation and an open heart is all I require to get started. No cheap ass coffee dates looking for a booty call. I am successful and low maintenance, passionate,loving, and highly skilled. Be creative! Be yourself. II love jazz,fine dining with a great glass of wine on occasion with a great dinner,walks on the beach,movies, holding hands and just so many things you need to get to know me and we can share them together....i currently work out in the gym 3 to 4 days a week and eat healthy. Body building is my next goal. To have the most fantastic body possible.I have been athletic and a go getter all my life. I know what I like and am not afraid to go after it. Health is wealth and after raising 8 kids I am ready for some you and me time. By January 1st 2014 I will reach my goals. Care to join me in the gym. I want an athletic partner who eats healthy,professional and is very neat and clean. I have my own homes and business and want to join someone with the same. Our mindset and sexual passions need to be on the same page. I f this does not scare you away then feel free to contact me and meet face to face and we can get the party started.. Life is to be appreciated and enjoyed lets do it together. Oh yes and I do like black men too just so you know. I love the way they love there women.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like horses dogs birds and fish.. But i am a vet tech for large animals

Favorite hot spots

My Ranch,The beachs of California,local sportsbook with friends,whitefish Montana,

Favorite things

I love most all music,.Picinics, Fresh mountain air ,dinner with someone special, fresh and organic fruits and veggies. moans of pleasure from my lover.

For fun

I like gardening,oil painting, entertaining and enjoying guests, laying poolside or on the beach, boating,singing in the choir, these are not only fun but relaxing at the same time

Last read

Women who run with wolves.The art of sensual Massage, the Bible, little inspirational books with a verse and a story to start my mornings. People magazine,Entrepreneur,heart healthy foods



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Project Management,Real Estate investing, Legal work, accounting,...
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love the way my skin looks against yours,like it was meant to be or opposites attract you might say.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Am devoted to God.I believe the man is the head of the household and deserves the utmost respect. I also believe that women are very precious and deserve to be loved cherished and adored.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral