Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
The trick in life isn't getting what you want~It's wanting what you have...

In her own words

I am a science geek by profession, but a gypsy~hippie~unconventional minded person with traditional values and and romantic beliefs at heart. (And no- hippie doesn't mean I don't believe in hygiene or shaving!) I am very comfortable with who I am. I have 2 grown children, 18 and 19 that live with me. I am very spontaneous and like to try new things. I am extremely non-judgmental, nurturing, and empathetic. If you don't want a partner that gives spare change to homeless, wants to bring you a meal if you are working late, or ends up with stray pets or friends from time to time~ I am not the right person for you. I have the strength to be honest with who I am, and who I am with. I am a little flustered by the "application/interview" undercurrent of online dating. I am so much more than a picture and some words. So I may seem abridged in this bio. :) What am I looking for? Well ~ it is a feeling. We all know it, yet I can't accurately define it. I watched my parents marriage of 50 years enter the latter stages of life and was able to witness that they were still in love... I know it to be possible. Aside from that, I have few parameters. I want to find someone that can be them-self , and that can allow me to be me~ and we have a hell of a lot of fun and moments to share and maybe it can grow into a deep and lasting thing. We can all concede to working out more, smoking less, going to a new sport, watching more/less TV, whatever, etc... all the little habits and likes and dislikes can be compromised...but that feeling- DAMN! That's what I'm hoping for. I love cruising, baseball games, cheesy movies, saying hello to strangers, good food wine, comfy socks, conversation, ...and swearing. I may be a smartass....wink wink...Who me? oh- yeah, And I typically put out for sushi...I'm just sayin' :)

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere can be great with the right people/person. I have enjoyed Hawaii, Europe, many Mexico cities, Vancouver.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I enjoy exploring new places and discovering new activities. I love kayaking, eating out, road trips, coffee shops, sporting events, family time, cooking. Absolutely love baseball games, TV, holding hands and BB-Qs

For fun

Willing to try almost anything once. Fun is because of your attitude and the people you are with. It is a state of mind...

Last read

You really don't want to know!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference