Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you decide that you want to meet a man that truly embraces the little loves of life Email on yhoo if you want to talk douglas_crawley

In his own words

UPDATE Anyone that wants to talk to me can reach me on Y at my name there douglas_crawley. I will agree that as a single father life has sped up for me recently. I am a former military officer that has recently left the military for the option of being a full time dad. And no offense to all those that has served our country as I have I don't regret my decision at all for anything in the world. I am quiet and sometimes funny. I am the type of person that is easy to get along with and love to do whatever it takes to make others happy which will ensure that my life will be full of happiness. I'm the type of person that will agree with someone just to keep from arguing so with me life will be easy. Disclaimer… I have been told on many occasion that I am non-chalant about many things or seem to have no feeling about a lot of things but the truth is life brings a lot of issues that would be better served with my anger than Most other things. Those beautiful woman that decided to find out more about me will find that truly am easy to get along with. Last Disclaimer...There are three other important women in my life and not that they ever come into any relationship that I ever have had but family means the world to me....those three women are my grandmother, my mother, and my lifes goals is that I will treat every woman that I know the way that I'm gonna expect the world to treat those wonderful women. What I Will Do For My woman! When she pulls away, I will pull her back. -When I see her start crying, I will hold her reassure her. -When she's scared, I will comfort her, hold her and protect her. -When she steals my favorite hoodie, I will let her wear it. -When she says that she loves me, I will believe her. She really does mean it. -When she goes to hold my hands, I will grab hers. -When she tells me a secret, I will keep it safe and untold. -When she's mad, I will hug her tight. Better yet, kiss her. -When she says she's okay I won't believe it. –I will treat her like she's all that matters to me. –I won't talk about other women around her. –I will kiss her in the pouring rain. -When she runs up to me crying, the first thing I will say is: "Whose butt am I kicking, baby?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool




Athough my kids want pets I tell them "either I'm gonna feed you or I'm gonna feed your pet"....times are

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Planning my dream trip now to Dominican Republic.....

Favorite things

I am a football and basketball junkie but also when at all possible I love to play pool and occasionally love to play texas holdem with the guys

Last read

It was probably something by Zane although I havent had an opportunity to read any of her new stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Work for NC Dept of Justice
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I love all types of ethnicities....I want to learn all types of people....where you are from or your culture does not make or break you with me...its if you accept me and where I am from....
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is first and foremost i my life but I will say "I'm still a work in progress for him". Believe you and me "He Aint Done Wit Me Yet"
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral